2LP + CD, pack que contiene lo mejor del nacimiento del fenómeno de la música surf. El primer disco de los Beach Boys más 12 de las mejores canciones surf de la historia.

DELUXE 2LP + CD, representing a celebration of the very best of the surf music phenomenon. The first Beach Boys LP appears on this album plus 12 of the biggest surf tracks ever recorded.

This new triple play album from the newly created 'DELTA' Label features 25 classic recordings, pressed on high-quality 180gm double Vinyl; the set also includes a CD of the entire album and a unique download code - also for the entire album, securely redeemable at a dedicated website.

Housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve, specially designed to carry the CD on the inside of the gatefold, in what is undoubtedly one of the most appealingly presented packages of recent times,

Each title features an OBI strip around the gatefold, which when removed, uncovers a superb piece of artwork, collectable in its own right.

LIMITED TO ONLY 1000 COPIES PER TITLE, Delta Triple Play releases are sure to become sought-after collectors items, not only for the power of the performances they contain, by some of the defining names in American popular music, but for the beauty and ambition of their artwork and packaging, created with the care and attention to detail that the music deserves.


A1 Surfin’ Safari

A2 County Fair

A3 Ten Little Indians

A4 Chug-a-Lug

A5 Little Girl A6 409


B1 Surfin’

B2 Heads You Win - Tails I Lose

B3 Summertime Blues

B4 Cuckoo Clock

B5 Moon Dawg

B6 The Shift

B7 Luau


C1 Surf Beat

C2 Hold It

C3 The 2,000 Pound Bee

C4 Ghost Riders In The Sky

C5 Baggy Pants C6 Crying Guitar


D1 Mr. Moto

D2 Bulldog

D3 High Voltage

D4 Do The Surfer Stomp Pt. 1 & 2

D5 Church Key D6 Scream

BEACH BOYS 2xLP+CD The Rise of The Surf Movement

24,90 €Precio
  • Label: Delta Music GMBH ‎– DELP3001

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation + CD

    Country: UK

    Released: 2015