A1	Sweet Thing	
A2 I've Got Papers On You Baby
A3 Tomorrow Is Another Day
A4 Come By Here
A5 The Fool
A6 Everyday I Have The Blues

B1 I Love You So
B2 The Woman I Love
B3 We Can't Make It
B4 Treat Me Right
B5 Time To Say Goodbye
B6 Yes, Indeed!

B.B. KING LP Wails (180 gram Limited Ediiton)

17,90 €Precio
  • Label: WaxTime ‎– 771988

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180-Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2014