A1	I've Got The Right To Love My Baby	3:18
A2 What Way To Go 3:08
A3 Long Nights (The Feeling They Call The Blues) 3:32
A4 Feel Like A Million 3:32
A5 Feel Like A Million 2:42

B1 Good Man Gone Bad 2:48
B2 If I Lost You 2:42
B3 You're On Top 2:51
B4 Partin' Time 3:02
B5 I'm King 2:22
B6 Someday Baby 2:54

B.B. KING - LP King Of The Blues (180 gram)

17,90 €Precio
  • Label: WaxTime ‎– 771904 Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo Country: Europe Released: 2014