Historic B.B. King radio broadcast from Hollywood in 1972, featuring a full 5-piece horn section


A1 Everyday I Have The Blues    
A2 How Blue Can You Get    
A3 Just A Little Bit Of Love    
A4 I Got Some Outside Help I Don't Need    

B1 Ghetto Woman    
B2 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother / Don't Answer The Door    
B3 Rock Me Baby    
B4 Ain't That Just Like A Woman    

C1 Hummingbird    
C2 Walking Doctor Bill    
C3 Ain't Nobody Home    

D1 The Thrill Is Gone    
D2 Instrumental    
D3 Guess Who

B.B. KING 2xLP Live At Sunset Sound - Hollywood January, 10th 1972

27,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: DOL ‎– DOR2017H

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album,  180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon