top of page

Spectacular live performance by the melodica master, Augustus Pablo,featuring his greatest hits including East Of The River Nile,Cassava Piece, Earth's Rightful Ruler (Java) and more!


Augustus Pablo with the High Times Band recorded live at the Greek Theater in Berkeley, California on October 5, 1984.

Limited edition red vinyl


A1 Water Pumping 4:47
A2 Frozen Soul 3:28
A3 Swing Easy 3:34
A4 Cassava Piece 3:03
A5 Lovers Rock 3:25
A6 Satta Massagana 3:11
A7 Real Rock 4:08

B1 East Of River Nile 5:10
B2 Africa Must Be Free 4:53
B3 Earth's Rightful Ruler 4:49
B4 King Alpha & Queen Omega / Drum Song 7:48

AUGUSTUS PABLO LP Greek Theater - Berkeley 1984 (Red Coloured Vinyl)