A1 Don't Cry, Baby 3:23
A2 Try A Little Tenderness 3:16
A3 I Apologize 2:53
A4 Without The One You Love 2:48
A5 Look For The Silver Lining 3:04
A6 I'm Sitting On Top Of The World 2:42

B1 Just For A Thrill 2:33
B2 God Bless The Child 3:03
B3 I'm Wandering 3:27
B4 How Deep Is The Ocean 2:48
B5 I Don't Know You Anymore 2:50
B6 Lover Come Back To Me 2:35

ARETHA FRANKLIN LP The Tender, The Moving, The Swinging

21,90 € Precio
14,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Ermitage ‎– VNL 18721

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo, 180 gram

Country: Italy

Released: 31 May 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon