top of page

180-GRAM VINYL REISSUE. Hit packed 1968 album includes 'Chain Of Fools' , 'People Get Ready' & 'A Natural Woman'.


A1 Chain Of Fools 2:45
A2 Money Won't Change You 2:02
A3 People Get Ready 3:35
A4 Niki Hoeky 2:33
A5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 2:37

B1 Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby) 2:18
B2 Good To Me As I Am To You 3:25
B3 Come Back Baby 2:29
B4 Groovin' 2:45
B5 Ain't No Way 4:12


24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Atlantic ‎– 8122797163

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 15 Oct 2012

bottom of page