Reedición limitada del clásico primer disco de los Arctic Monkeys en VINILO DE COLOR ROJO con hoja interior desplegable


Limited edition repress on RED COLOURED VINYL with foldout insert


A1 The View From The Afternoon 3:38
A2 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor 2:53
A3 Fake Tales Of San Francisco 2:56
A4 Dancing Shoes 2:22
A5 You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me 2:10
A6 Still Take You Home 2:50

B1 Riot Van 2:12
B2 Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured 2:22
B3 Mardy Bum 2:26
B4 Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But.. 4:25
B5 When The Sun Goes Down 3:17
B6 From The Ritz To The Rubble 3:11
B7 A Certain Romance 5:27

ARCTIC MONKEYS LP Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (Red Vinyl)

29,90 € Precio
23,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Domino ‎– WIGLP162

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Red Coloured

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon