Issued with printed inner sleeves and download code card (MP3/WAV).

Tangerine Reef is a full-length audio-visual album by Animal Collective (Avey Tare, Deakin and Geologist), in collaboration with Coral Morphologic, to commemorate the 2018 International Year of the Reef. Tangerine Reef is a visual tone poem consisting of time-lapse and slow pans across surreal aqua-scapes of naturally fluorescent coral and cameos by alien-like reef creatures (note: no CGI or artificial enhancement was used in this film). Tangerine Reef is the sight and sound of a literal underwater collective of animals.


A1 Hair Cutter    
A2 Buffalo Tom    
A3 Inspector Budget    
A4 Buxom    

B1 Coral Understanding    
B2 Airpipe (To A New Transition)    
B3 Jake And Me    
B4 Coral By Numbers    

C1 Hip Sponge    
C2 Coral Realization    
C3 Lundsten Coral    
C4 Palythoa    
C5 Best Of Times (Worst Of All)


24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Domino ‎– WIGLP340

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

    Country: Europe

    Released: 16 Aug 2018