With printed inner sleeve.


A1 Hey Little Rich Girl    
A2 Just Friends    
A3 Monkey Man    
A4 Cupid    
A5 You'Re Wondering Now    
A6 Ghost Town    

B1 Back To Black    
B2 Hey Little Rich Girl    
B3 Monkey Man    
B4 Cupid    
B5 A Message To You, Rudy    
B6 Free Nelson Mandela

AMY WINEHOUSE LP The Ska & Reggae Collection Live

24,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2021