Limited edition Rhino Rocktober series 10-track LP pressed on Black & Green Swirl Vinyl and manufactured in the US

His eleventh studio album originally released in 1978 including the singles How You Gonna See Me Now and From The Inside within the fantastic fold-out picture sleeve with die-cut doors on the inside & reverse replicating the original release. 


Side One:
1. From The Inside
2. Wish I Were Born In Beverly Hills
3. The Quiet Room
4. Nurse Rozetta
5. Millie And Billie

Side Two:
1. Serious
2. How You Gonna See Me Now
3. For Veronica's Sake
4. Jackknife Johnny
5. Inmates (We're All Crazy)

ALICE COOPER LP From The Inside (Special Die Cut Jacket) Green/Black Swirl

27,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– RCV1 3263

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Green/Black Swirl

Country: US

Released: 16 Oct 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon