top of page

Recorded over the band's year-long, 2014 world tour and helmed by Marc Jacob Hudson (Taking Back Sunday, Saves The Day), '23 Live Sex Acts' is an immersive collection of songs that span the band's entire catalogue.

2014 was a pivotal year for the four members of Against Me!, a year that included world touring and the release of its widely-acclaimed sixth full length album, 'Transgender Dysphoria Blues,' that landed on countless year-end lists. It was also an especially successful year for frontwoman Laura Jane Grace who starred in her own AOL Originals series titled "True Trans With Laura Jane Grace," a 10-episode docu-series that was nominated for 'Outstanding Documentary' at the 2015 GLAAD Media Awards.

While continuing to work on her highly-anticipated memoir, the cultural icon also served as Music Director for MTV's Rebel Music, a series of documentary films about youth, music and global social change, focused on youth protest movements in the most challenging and turbulent parts of the world. Grace is also currently a contributing writer to Noisey where she writes a bi-weekly advice column titled Mandatory Happiness. Finally, alongside the legendary Joan Jett, she loaned her support for Miley Cyrus' 'Happy Hippie Foundation' a non-profit whose mission is to rally young people to fight injustice facing homeless youth, LGBT youth and other vulnerable populations.

With the upcoming release of '23 Live Sex Acts,' Against Me! will remain one of the hardest working bands in music as they continue to tour and deliver empowering commentary through its passionate punk that's been revered for over 15 years.


A2 Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong
A3 Cliche Guevara
A4 True Trans Soul Rebel

B1 I Was A Teenage Anarchist
B2 New Wave
B3 Walking Is Still Honest
B4 Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists

C1 Transgender Dysphoria Blues
C2 Pretty Girls (The Mover)
C3 I Still Love You Julie
C4 High Pressure Low

D1 Don't Lose Touch
D2 Miami
D3 White Crosses
D4 Osama Bin Laden As The Crucified Christ

E1 How Low
E2 Black Me Out
E3 Thrash Unreal
E4 Unconditional Love

F1 The Ocean
F2 Sink, Florida, Sink
F3 We Laugh At Danger And Break All The Rules

AGAINST ME! 3xLP 23 Live Sex Acts (Coloured Vinyls)

€44.90 Precio
€34.90Precio de oferta
  • Label: Total Treble – TTM007LP
    Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mint Green with Blue and Yellow Splatter
    Country: US
    Released: Sep 4, 2015

bottom of page