Uncut rehearsals recorded at the VH1 Studio B, London, UK. Date: 5th July, 1996


A1 Gone Shootin' 4:48
A2 Go Down 5:16
A3 Go Down 5:16
A4 Riff Raff 3:46
A5 Riff Raff 6:30

B1 Riff Raff 5:35
B2 Go Down 5:46
B3 Funk The choir Boy 1:13
B4 Gone Shootin' 5:30

AC/DC LP VH-1 Uncovered (Red Coloured Vinyl)

21,90 €Precio
  • Label: Atlantic ‎– XRX-UR96

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Red

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2017