A1	For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)	
A2 I Put The Finger On You
A3 Let's Get It Up
A4 Inject The Venom
A5 Snowballed

B1 Evil Walks
B2 C.O.D.
B3 Breaking The Rules
B4 Night Of The Long Knives
B5 Spellbound

AC/DC LP For Those About To Rock

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Columbia ‎– 5107661, Sony Music ‎– 5107661, Albert Productions ‎– 5107661

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2003