top of page

LIMITED EDITION 2LP set, on BLACK & PINK vinyl with a download code.

Indie Record Store Exclusive


A1    Whiteout    
A2    By Your Side    
A3    New Song    

B1    The Stall    
B2    So Good    
B3    Don't Wanna    

C1    Don't Let Go    
C2    Dre    
C3    Heads Up    

D1    Above Control    
D2    Today Dear

WARPAINT 2xLP Heads Up (Indie Record Store Exclusive)

24,90 €Price
  • Label: Rise Above Records ‎– RISELP158

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

    Country: UK

    Released: 15 Apr 2013

bottom of page