top of page

Descatalogado durante más de 2 décadas, por fin vuelve a reeditarse éste legendario recopilatorio en CD, con el fabuloso añadido de 8 Bonus Tracks. Las mejores y más extrañas canciones de psicodelia y garage sixties reunidas en éste formidable recopilatorio, con bandas de todo el mundo, desde USA, Canada, Bélgica o incluso España!. Edición muy completa con ocho extraños bonus tracks, libreto con anotaciones y fotos psicodélicas, esencial en cualquier colección psicodélica que se precie.

Out of print for two decades, this legendary compilation is finally available on CD, together with eight rare bonus tracks. Gathering several of the rarest and finest unsung garage and psychedelic rock songs of the 1960s, it takes in bands from all over the US as well as Canada, Belgium, Spain and elsewhere. Complete with eight rare bonus tracks, background notes and scarce pictures, its an essential addition to any psychedelic music collection.


1 Pretty – Mustache In Your Face

2 Raw Meat – Stand By Girl

3 Cerebrum – Eagle Death

4 Gold – Favours From The Sky

5 Shy Guys – Black Lightening Light

6 Living End, The – Sheep

7 Unknown Artist – Purple Haze

8 Purple Canteen – Brains In My Feet

9 Ground Speed – In A Dream

10 Graffitti – He's Got The Knack

11 Village S.T.O.P., The – Vibration

12 Johnny Thompson Quintet – Color Me Columbus Bonus Tracks

13 Pretty – The Electric Hand

14 Raw Meat, The – Out In The Country

15 Cerebrum – Read A Book

16 Shy Guys, The – Goodbye To You

17 Living Legend, The – You Ain't No Friend Of Mine

18 Purple Canteen – If You Like It That Way

19 Ground Speed – L-12-East

20 Graffitti – Love In Spite

VARIOUS CD World Of Acid + 8 Bonus Tracks

  • Label: Particles ‎– PARTCD4010

    Format: CD, Compilation, Reissue, Bonus Tracks

    Country: UK

    Released: 2012

bottom of page