top of page

Came with Bonus CD of all tracks. Insert includes pictures from the show and a shot of the American Century crew in Richie's office.



A1 Ty Taylor - "The World Is Yours"
A2 David Johansen - "Personality Crisis"
A3 Kaleo - "No Good"
A4 Sturgill Simpson - "Sugar Daddy (Theme from Vinyl)"
A5 Ruth Brown - "Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean"


B1 Otis Redding - "Mr. Pitiful"
B2 Dee Dee Warwick - "Suspicious Minds"
B3 Mott the Hoople - All the Way From Memphis"
B4 David Johansen - "Stranded in the Jungle"


C1 Chris Kenner - "I Like It Like That"
C2 Ty Taylor - "Cha Cha Twist"
C3 The Jimmy Castor Bunch - "It’s Just Begun"
C4 Soda Machine - "Want Ads"
C5 The Meters - "Hand Clapping Song"


D1 Soda Machine - "Slippin’ Into Darkness"
D2 Edgar Winter - "Frankenstein"
D3 Nasty Bits - "Rotten Apple"
D4 Foghat - "I Just Want to Make Love to You"

VARIOUS 2xLP+CD Vinyl: Music From The HBO Original Series Volume 1

€34.90 Regular Price
€27.90Sale Price
  • Label: Atlantic ‎– 553328-1, Warner Music Group ‎– 553328-1

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold, 180g 
    CD, Compilation 

    Country: USA & Canada

    Released: 01 Apr 2016

bottom of page