top of page

Soundtrack to the 1986 biopic on the lives of Sex Pistols bassist Sid Vicious & girlfriend Nancy Spungen.

Album coincides with the 40th Anniversary of the release of The Sex Pistols' Never Mind The Bollocks and the explosion of British punk in 1977. Features songs from Clash founder Joe Strummer, former Pistols' bandmate Steve Jones, Velvet Underground's John Cale, plus contributions from The Pogues and Circle Jerks, as well as actor Gary Oldman.

Now repressed on black wax vinyl for the first time in 30 years.


A1 Love Kills - Joe Strummer
A2 Haunted - The Pogues
A3 Pleasure And Pain - Steve Jones
A4 Chinese Choppers - Pray For Rain
A5 Love Kills - The Circle Jerks
A6 Off The Boat - Pray For Rain


B1 Dum Dum Club - Joe Strummer
B2 Burning Room - Pray For Rain
B3 She Never Took No For An Answer - John Cale
B4 Junk - The Pogues
B5 I Wanna Be Your Dog - Gary Oldman
B6 My Way - Gary Oldman
B7 Taxi To Heaven - Pray For Rain

VARIOS LP Sid And Nancy: Love Kills (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

€21.90 Regular Price
€17.90Sale Price
  • Label: Geffen Records ‎– B0026359-01

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue 

    Country: US

    Released: 21 Jul 2017

bottom of page