top of page

Pebbles es una serie de álbumes recopilatorios que junto con la colección complementaria "Highs in the Mid-Sixties", puso a disposición más de 800 canciones oscuras, en su mayoría estadounidenses, de "punk rock original" grabadas a mediados de la década de 1960, conocidas principalmente hoy como "garage rock" y "rock psicodélico".

Hasta la publicación de éstos recopilatorios estas canciones eran conocidas solo por un puñado de coleccionistas.



Pebbles is an extensive series of compilation albums that have been issued on several record labels, though mostly by AIP. Together with the companion Highs in the Mid-Sixties series, the Pebbles series made available over 800 obscure, mostly American "Original Punk Rock" songs recorded in the mid-1960s — primarily known today as the garage rock and psychedelic rock genres — that were previously known only to a handful of collectors.


A1 The Satans - Makin' Deals
A2 The Moving Sidewalks - 99th Floor
A3 The Sons of Adam - Feathered Fish
A4 (Bonus Track) The Electric Prunes - Vox Wah-Wah Pedal Commercial
A5 The Road - You Rub Me the Wrong Way
A6 The Lyrics - So What!
A7 The Buddhas - Lost Innocence
A8 Zakary Thaks - Bad Girl
A9 Randy Alvey and The Green Fuz - Green Fuz

B1 The Squires - Go Ahead
B2 The Little Boy Blues - I Can Only Give You Everything
B3 The Dovers - She's Gone
B4 Phil and The Frantics - I Must Run
B5 The Dovers - What Am I Going to Do
B6 The Choir - It's Cold Outside
B7 Bobby Fuller - Wine Wine Wine
B8 The Litter - I'm a Man

VARIOS LP Pebbles Volume 2 (16 Original '60s Punk Rock Classics)

€24.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: BFD Records ‎– BFD-5019

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

    Country: US

    Released: 1979

bottom of page