top of page

Edición Limitada en Vinilo de color azul.

Película de Quentin Tarantino estrenada en 1997. Incluye diálogos de la peli y un repertorio de orientación Soul con canciones como “Across 110th Street” Bobby Womack and Peace, “Who Is He (And What Is He to You)?” de Bill Withers, “Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)” de The Delfonics, o “Inside My Love” de Minnie Riperton.


A1 Across 110th Street - Bobby Womack
A2 Beaumont's Lament (dialogue; Samuel L. Jackson and Robert Deniro)
A3 Strawberry Letter 23 - The Brothers Johnson
A4 Melanie, Simone and Sheronda (dialogue: Samuel L. Jackson and Robert Deniro)
A5 Who Is He (And What Is He to You)? - Bill Withers
A6 Tennessee Stud - Johnny Cash
A7 Natural High - Bloodstone
A8 Long Time Woman - Pam Grier

B1 Detroit 9000 (dialogue; Council Cargel)
B2 (Holy Matrimony) Letter To the Firm - Foxy Brown
B3 Street Life - Randy Crawford
B4 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) - The Delfonics
B5 Midnight Confessions - The Grass Roots
B6 Inside My Love - Minnie Riperton
B7 Just Ask Melanie (dialogue: Samuel L. Jackson, Robert Deniro and Bridget Fonda)
B8 Lions and the Cucumber - Vampire's Sound Inc.
b9 Monte Carlo Nights - Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods

VARIOS LP Jackie Brown Music From The Motion Picture (Blue Coloured Vinyl)

€29.90 Regular Price
€24.90Sale Price
  • Label: A Band Apart – RCD146841 / 603497843527, Maverick – RCD146841 / 603497843527, Warner Records – RCD146841 / 603497843527
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Blue
    Country: USA & Europe
    Released: 2021

bottom of page