top of page

Limited & Numbered Collector's Box


Lp: 1 - Summer Of Love
A1 Summertime - Janis Joplin With Big Brother And The Holding Company
A2 Be Careful With A Fool - Johnny Winter
A3 Donna Donna - Joan Baez
A4 Fire - The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown
A5 Jingo-Lo-Ba - Santana
A6 Hot Trigger - Jimi Hendrix
A7 Dhun (Dadra And Fast Teental) - Ravi Shankar

B1 Lay Down (Candles In The Rain) - Melanie
B2 In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida - Iron Butterfly
B3 White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane
B4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Junior Wells
B5 Pinball Wizard/See Me, Feel Me, Touch Me - The New Seekers
B6 Happy Together - The Turtles
B7 You've Got A Friend - James Taylor


Lp: 2 - Peace, Love, Music
C1 Somebody To Love - Jefferson Airplane
C2 American Woman - The Guess Who
C3 Brown Eyed Girl - Van Morrison
C4 Spinning Wheel - Blood, Sweat & Tears
C5 Alley Oop - Sha-Na-Na
C6 Simple Song Of Freedom - Tim Hardin
C7 Light My Fire - José Feliciano
C8 Man Of The World - Fleetwood Mac

D1 California Dreamin' - The Mamas And The Papas
D2 Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In - The 5th Dimension
D3 Dance To The Music - Sly & The Family Stone
D4 Mercedes Benz - Taj Mahal
D5 On The Road Again - Canned Heat
D6 Help On The Way - Grateful Dead
D7 House Of The Risin' Sun - Bob Dylan
D8 Plaisir D'Amour - Joan Baez


Lp: 3 - Hippie Generation - Wonderful Live Festival Recordings
E1 Won't Get Fooled Again - The Who
E2 Jumpin' Jack Flash - Johnny Winter
E3 Mississippi Queen - Mountain
E4 Down On Me - Janis Joplin With Big Brother And The Holding Company
E5 Daydream - John Sebastian
E6 Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine - Country Joe & The Fish

F1 Going Up The Country - Canned Heat
F2 Suite : Judy Blue Eyes - Crosby, Stills & Nash
F3 Bertha - Grateful Dead
F4 Catch The Wind - Donovan
F5 Brand New Key - Melanie
F6 Delta Lady - Joe Cocker


Single: Janis Meets Joe
G Peace Of My Heart - Janis Joplin With Big Brother And The Holding Company

H With A Little Help From My Friends - Joe Cocker

VARIOS LP BOX SET 3xlp+3CD+7"Single Generation Of Peace & Love (Coloured Vinyls)

99,90 € Regular Price
64,90 €Sale Price
  • Label: Cuv Music ‎– 4 260494 435320, Cuv Music ‎– No.18-0904

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Marbled Orange Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Marbled Blue Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Marbled Rose
    Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single 3 × CD, Compilation Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2018

bottom of page