top of page

Record Store Day Exclusive. The Junior Kimbrough tribute album finally gets a vinyl pressing, and on beautiful clear blue vinyl no less, for RSD 2016. Originally released in 2005, Sunday Nights collects incredible covers of the blues legend from the likes of Iggy Pop, The Black KeysSpiritualizedPete YornHeartless Bastards and many others. Includes new renditions of classics like " You Better Run," "Done Got Old," "I'm Leaving," "All Night Long," and more. 16 tracks in all, housed in gatefold sleeve. Limited to 1500 copies.

  • Record Store Day Exclusive
  • first time available on vinyl
  • blue colored vinyl pressing
  • limited to 1500 copies


A1 You Better Run [Version #1] - Iggy & The Stooges
A2 Sad Days Lonely Nights – Spiritualized
A3 Meet Me In The City - Blues Explosion
A4 Done Got Old - Heartless Bastards

B1 My Mind Is Ramblin' - The Black Keys
B2 I Feel Good Again - Pete Yorn
B3 Do The Rump - Cat Power with Entrance
B4 I'm Leaving - Fiery Furnaces

C1 All Night Long - Mark Lanegan
C2 Release Me - Thee Shams
C3 Done Got Old - Jim White
C4 Lord Have Mercy On Me - Outrageous Cherry

D1 Pull Your Clothes Off - Whitey Kirst
D2 I'm In Love With You - Jack Oblivian
D3 Burn In Hell - The Ponys
D4 You Better Run [Version #2] - Iggy & The Stooges


VARIOS 2xLP Sunday Nights: The Songs Of Junior Kimbrough (Blue Coloured Vinyl)

€29.90 Regular Price
€24.90Sale Price
  • Label: Fat Possum Records ‎– FP1018-1

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blue 

    Country: US

    Released: 16 Apr 2016

bottom of page