top of page

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in a gatefold sleeve. Halfway To Paradise is an exclusive to vinyl release on Demon Records.

Contains 24 classic songs of the '50s and '60s performed by the greatest artists of the era.

Timeless tracks from The Crickets featuring Buddy Holly, Bill Haley and His Comets, Chuck Berry, Eddie Cochran, Dion, Gene Vincent and His Blue Caps, Fats Domino and many more.


A1 The Crickets Featuring Buddy Holly - That'll Be the Day
A2 Bill Haley and His Comets - Rock Around the Clock
A3 Gene Vincent and His Blue Caps - Be
A4 Ricky Nelson - Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
A5 Billy Fury - Halfway to Paradise
A6 Bryan Hyland - Sealed with a Kiss


B1 Dion - Runaround Sue
B2 Danny & the Juniors - at the Hop
B3 Bobby Vee - the Night Has a Thousand Eyes
B4 Connie Francis - Lipstick on Your Collar
B5 Brenda Lee - Sweet Nothin's
B6 Pat Boone - Long Tall Sally


C1 Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode
C2 Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody
C3 Conway Twitty - It's Only Make Believe
C4 Patsy Cline - Crazy
C5 Peggy Lee - Fever
C6 Julie London - Cry Me a River

D1 Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill
D2 The Diamonds - Why Do Fools Fall in Love
D3 The Platters - the Great Pretender
D4 The Penguins - Earth Angel
D5 The Clovers - Love Potion No. 9
D6 Phil Phillips with the Twilights - Sea of Love

VARIOS 2xLP Halfway To Paradise

€24.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Demon Records ‎– DEMRECOMP009

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

    Country: UK

    Released: 2018

bottom of page