top of page

This deluxe reissue includes 5 bonus tracks & a poster!" Gatefold sleeve, 180 gram virgin vinyl 

Riding fairly high on the success of their singles, the band, whose members included Jim Capaldi, Steve Winwood, Chris Wood and Dave Mason, released its 1967 debut LP, which also soon shot up to the number 16 slot on the UK album charts. Aided by their use of unusual instruments (Winwood played the organ, Wood played flute and Mason the sitar) they created a hybrid of pop/blues rock with a sound that was somewhat unique for the time and which soon made them international superstars.


A1 Paper Sun - Bonus Track
A2 Heaven Is In Your Mind
A3 Berkshire Poppies
A4 House For Everyone
A5 No Face, No Name, No Number
A6 Dear Mr. Fantasy
A7 Here We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush - Bonus Track

B1 Smiling Phases - Bonus Track
B2 Hole In My Shoe - Bonus Track
B3 Dealer
B4 Utterly Simple
B5 Coloured Rain
B6 Hope I Never Find Me There
B7 Giving To You
B8 Am I What I Was Or Was I What I Am - Bonus Track

TRAFFIC LP Mr. Fantasy + Bonus Tracks

€21.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Vinyl Lovers ‎– 900181

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 01 Mar 2008

bottom of page