top of page

Live At KQRS Radio, Minneapolis, December 16, 1975. Side 4 has bonus tracks from the Don Lane Show, Australia from September 1981 and Late Night With David Letterman, NBC, New York from February 1986.

Gatefold Sleeve


A1 Emotional Weather Report    
A2 Eggs & Sausage (Intro.)    
A3 Eggs & Sausage    
A4 Better Off Without A Wife    

B1 Semi Suite    
B2 Spare Parts    
B3 The Ghosts Of Saturday / The Heart Of Saturday Night    
B4 New Coat Of Paint    

C1 Warm Beer & Cold Women    
C2 Virginia Avenue (2:48)    
C3 San Diego Serenade    
C4 Putnam County    
C5 Ol' 55    

D1 Mr Siegal (Don Lane Show 1981)    
D2 Tango Till They're Sore (David Letterman Show 1986)    
D3 Time (David Letterman Show 1986)

TOM WAITS 2XLP Round Midnight (The Minneapolis Broadcast 1975)

€29.90 Regular Price
€21.90Sale Price
  • Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV038LP

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP

    Country: UK

    Released: 2012

bottom of page