top of page

Mainstream 80's hits played in traditional ska and rocksteday style.


A1 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)    
A2 Johnny Come Home    
A3 Kiss    
A4 Smalltown Boy    
A5 Whose Side Are You On?    

B1 Who Can It Be Now?    
B2 Centro Di Gravità Permanente    
B3 Don't Go    
B4 Thriller    
B5 Close To Me

THE OROBIANS LP Slave To The Riddim

17,90 €Price
  • Label: Black Butcher Records ‎– BBR 086

    Format: Vinyl, LP 

    Country: Italy

    Released: 2013

bottom of page