top of page
The Original Mono Album
1Look For Me Baby2:17
2Got My Feet On The Ground 2:14
3Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl2:44
4Naggin' Woman 2:36
5Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight 2:00
6Tired Of Waiting For You 2:29
7Dancing In The Street 2:20
8Don't Ever Change2:25
9Come On Now 1:49
10So Long2:10
11You Shouldn't Be Sad2:03
12Something Better Beginning2:26

Bonus Tracks
13Everybody's Gonna Be Happy (Mono Single)2:13
14Who'll Be The Next In Line (Mono Single)2:01
15Set Me Free (Mono Single) 2:09
16I Need You (Mono Single) 2:23
17See My Friends (Mono Single)2:44
18Never Met A Girl Like You Before (Mono Single)2:05
19A Well Respected Man (Mono EP Track)2:43
20Such A Shame (Mono EP Track)2:19
21Wait Till The Summer Comes Along (Mono EP Track)2:07
22Don't You Fret (Mono EP Track)2:45
23I Go To Sleep (Demo Version)2:42
24When I See That Girl Of Mine (Demo Version)2:02
25Tell Me Now So I'll Know (Demo)1:59
26A Little Bit Of Sunlight (Demo)1:50
27There's A New World Just Opening For Me (Demo)2:31
28This I Know (Demo)2:01
29See My Friends (Alternate Take)2:44
30Come On Now (Alternate Vocal) 1:55
31You Shouldn't Be Sad (BBC)1:55
32Tired Of Waiting For You (BBC)2:22
33Everybody's Gonna Be Happy (BBC)2:13
34This Strange Effect (BBC)2:32
35Hide And Seek (BBC) 2:13

THE KINKS CD Kinda Kinks + Bonus Tracks

  • Label: Universal UMC ‎– 275 632-6, Sanctuary Records ‎– 275 632-6

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2011

bottom of page