top of page

Hailing from Antwerp, Belgium, The Kids formed in 1976 to prove to the world that punk was more than just a London vs New York fashion contest.


Originally released a mere eight months after their groundbreaking 1978 self-titled debut LP, The Kids' second album is a pure masterpiece of straightforward punk rock. A little less raw than their previous material, but still far from the new wave sounds the band started experimenting with on their following records, Naughty Kids remains one of the best examples of non-UK '70s punk and definitely a mandatory addition to the collection of any Killed by Death fanatic! This reissue also includes five bonus tracks recorded live in 1978.


A1 Jesus Christ (Didn't Exist)
A2 Don't Wanna Be A Fat Boy
A3 We Are The Prisoners
A4 Radio Radio
A5 No Monarchy
A6 Through The Night
A7 Dead Industry
A8 Run Away
A9 Razor Blade For Sale

B1 Sixteen
B2 Naughty Boys
B3 Sex Queen
B4 Rock Over Belgium
B5 Do You Love The Nazis (Live 1978)
B6 Razor Blade For Sale (Live 1978)
B7 No Monarchy (Live 1978)
B8 Life Is A Hell (Live 1978)
B9 12xu (Live 1978)

THE KIDS LP Naughty Kids

€21.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Radiation Reissues – RRS113

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue

    Country: Italy

    Released: 2019

bottom of page