top of page

De las cenizas del trio Sudafricano "The Future Primitives", surge éste duo formado por Johnny Tex (guitar) y Warren Fisher (drums). Para fans de Link Wray y los Cramps.

Ex- The Future Primitives, this South African trio has Johnny Tex (guitar) and Warren Fisher (drums) formed this duo to continue. Songs influenced more by the 50’s Link Wray or the 80’s Cramps.


A1 Let Me Let Go

A2 You Know It's Not Easy

A3 Wildcat A4 Ooee Baby


B1 Tjing Tjing

B2 Whistle Bait

B3 She's Magnectic

THE DYNA JETS 10" She's Magnetic

  • Label: Groovie Records ‎– GROO04710LP

    Format: Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM

    Country: Portugal

    Released: 15 Mar 2015

bottom of page