top of page

Call the dance doctor - there's an outbreak of fever in the funkhouse! And here's the reason why - after more than two decades of deletion, Ace is once again making available the final piece in the splendid musical jigsaw that comprises the Blackbyrds' Fantasy Records catalogue - the original, seminal 1978 dancefloor-aimed compilation, Night Grooves.


A1 Happy Music 6:08
A2 Gut Level 4:07
A3 Walking In Rhythm 4:06
A4 Do It Fluid 5:29

B1 Rock Creek Park 6:18
B2 Supernatural Feeling 7:16
B3 Soft And Easy 4:00


€24.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: BGP Records ‎– BGPD 147

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

    Country: Europe

bottom of page