top of page

HQ Virgin Vinyl 180 Gram.


A1 Without A Song 7:23
A2 Where Are You 5:05
A3 John S. 7:36

B1 The Bridge 5:55
B2 God Bless The Child 7:24
B3 You Do Something To Me 6:45

SONNY ROLLINS LP The Bridge (180 gram)

€21.90 Regular Price
€17.90Sale Price
  • Label: Dol ‎– DOL772H

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2015

bottom of page