top of page

A1 Peace In The Valley    
A2 Jesus Gave Me Water    
A3 Come Let Us Go Back To God    
A4 Any Day Now    
A5 Listen Now! He'll Make A Way    
A6 Jesus Paid The Debt    
A7 I Have A Friend Above All Others    

B1 Come And Go To That Land    
B2 Listen Now! Just Another Day    
B3 How Far Am I From Canaan    
B4 Listen Now! It Won't Be Very Long    
B5 He's My Rock (Wait On Jesus)    
B6 Listen Now! Until Jesus Calls Me Home    
B7 End Of My Journey

SAM COOKE LP Peace In The Valley

€21.90 Regular Price
€14.90Sale Price
  • Label: Dol ‎– DOL1458H

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180g 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2014

bottom of page