top of page

A1. Little Sister
A2. Go Home Girl
A3. The Very Thing That Makes You Rich [Makes Me Poor]
A4. I Think It's Going To Work Out Fine


B1. Down In Hollywood
B2. Look At Granny Run Run
B3. Trouble, You Can't Fool Me
B4. Don't Mess Up A Good Thing
B5. I Can't Win

RY COODER LP Bop Till You Drop

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 8122796667, Rhino Vinyl ‎– 8122796667

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2013

bottom of page