top of page

Conciertazo grabado en directo en el Agora Ballroom, Cleveland Ohio, May 1975

Preciosa edición de coleccionista en PICTURE DISC con Portada Troquelada para guardar el vinilo.



• Brilliant performance, live at the Agora Ballroom, Cleveland
• Includes the entire WMMS-FM broadcast
• Presented here together within Die Cut Sleeve with Insert
• Background notes and images


Following the February 1975 release of their classic second album, Fly By Night, Rush embarked on a massive American tour. The remarkable show captured on this set had especial significance, as Cleveland was the first US market the trio ever broke.

Broadcast on the local WMMS FM, it is presented in its entirety here, it includes numerous tracks from Fly By Night, as well as a superb cover of Larry Williams' classic Bad Boy.

It's a vital document of the band at their early best and is presented here with background notes and images.


A1 Finding My Way

A2 The Best I Can

A3 What You're Doing

A4 Anthem

A5 Beneath, Between & Behind

A6 In The End


B1 Fly By Night

B2 Working Man

B3 In The Mood

B4 Need Some Love

B5 Bad Boy

RUSH LP Agora Ballroom, Cleveland Ohio, May 1975 (Picture Disc)

29,90 € Regular Price
22,90 €Sale Price
  • Label: Rox Vox – RVPD2050
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
    Country: Europe
    Released: Aug 30, 2016

bottom of page