top of page

This is a rare opportunity to enjoy two Rolling Stones concerts from the Brian Jones era. 
The Paris concert is the digitally re-mastered version of a live radio broadcast and represents the Stones at their best. 
The Hamburg tape is a soundboard recording with the vocals high and the guitars low in the mix which, despite these limitations, is a rare chance to experience a live Stones concert from 1965. 


A1 19th Nervous Breakdown    
A2 Get Off Of My Cloud    
A3 The Last Time    
A4 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love / Around And Around    
A5 Time Is On My Side    
A6 Carol    
A7 It's All Over Now    

B1 Little red Rooster    
B2 Route 66    
B3 Hey Crawdaddy    
B4 Pain In My Heart    
B5 I'm Moving On    
B6 Satisfaction    
B7 I'm Alright

ROLLING STONES LP In Performance France (Clear Vinyl Edition)

€24.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Coda Publishing ‎– CPLVNY263

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Clear Vinyl 

    Country: UK

    Released: 2017

bottom of page