top of page

Replica exacta del vinilo en CD
Excelente edición de importación Japonesa que respeta todos los detalles de la edición en vinilo y con el mejor sonido!
Preciosa edición coleccionista con OBI.

Very rare import from Japan
Exact replica of the vinyl on CD, with:
Laminated sleeve
Replica of the original LP envelope
Bilingual lyrics sheet
OBI Strip.


1. Ruby Tuesday

2. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?

3. Let`s Spend The Night Together

4. Lady Jane

5. Out Of Time

6. My Girl

7. Back Street Girl

8. Please Go Home

9. Mothers Little Helper

10. Take It Or Leave It

11. Ride On, Baby

12. Sittin On A Fence


  • Label: London Records ‎– GXD 1010

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

    Country: Japan

    Released: 2006

bottom of page