top of page

This new triple play album from the newly created 'DELTA BLUES' Label features 28 classic recordings, pressed on high-quality 180gm double Vinyl; the set also includes a CD of the entire album and a unique download code - also for the entire album, securely redeemable at a dedicated website.

Housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve, specially designed to carry the CD on the inside of the gatefold, in what is undoubtedly one of the most appealingly presented packages of recent times,

Each title features an OBI strip around the gatefold, which when removed, uncovers a superb piece of artwork, collectable in its own right.

LIMITED TO ONLY 1000 COPIES PER TITLE, Delta Blues Triple Play releases are sure to become sought-after collectors items, not only for the power of the performances they contain, by some of the defining names in American popular music, but for the beauty and ambition of their artwork and packaging, created with the care and attention to detail that the music deserves.


A1. Cross Road Blues

A2. Terraplane Blues

A3. Come On In My Kitchen

A4. Walkin' Blues

A5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

A6. 32-20 Blues

A7. Kind Hearted Woman Blues


B1. Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)

B2. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

B3. When You Got A Good Friend

B4. Rambling On My Mind

B5. Stones In My Passway

B6. Traveling Riverside Blues

B7. Milkcow's Calf Blues


C1. Me and The Devil Blues

C2. Hellhound On My trail

C3. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom

C4. They're Red Hot

C5. Dead Shrimp Blues

C6. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man

C7. From Four 'Till Late


D1. Little Queen of Spades

D2. Malted Milk

D3. Honeymoon Blues

D4. Love In Vain

D5. Kindhearted Woman Blues (alternate version - take two)

D6. Little Queen of Spades (alternate version - take two)

D7. Sweet Home Chicago

ROBERT JOHNSON 2xLP+CD Blues Master Works

€39.90 Regular Price
€34.90Sale Price
  •  Label: Delta Blues ‎– DELB007LP

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, 180g CD, Album, Compilation All Media, Limited Edition

    Country: UK

    Released: 2013

bottom of page