top of page

Reedición limitada réplica de la edición UK en vinilo



Vinyl reissue repro of the UK original pressing

A1 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:53
A2 Another One Bites The Dust 3:34
A3 Killer Queen 3:00
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls 3:23
A5 Bicycle Race 3:00
A6 You're My Best Friend 2:52
A7 Don't Stop Me Now 3:30
A8 Save Me 3:48
A9 Under Pressure 4:04

B1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:41
B2 Somebody To Love 4:54
B3 Now I'm Here 4:13
B4 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 2:53
B5 Play The Game 3:27
B6 Flash 3:22
B7 Seven Seas Of Rhye 2:48
B8 We Will Rock You 2:01
B9 We Are The Champions 2:57

QUEEN LP Greatest Hits

€27.90 Regular Price
€24.90Sale Price
  • Label: EMI  ‎– EMTV30

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

    Country: UK

    Released: 2021

bottom of page