top of page

22 tracks taken from Otis' 1963-1967 recordings, with plenty of goodies inside! Such as: two alternate takes of (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay and alternate takes of Respect; Come to Me , and Try a Little Tenderness.


1 Trick Or Treat    
2 Loving By The Pound (Take 1)    
3 There Goes My Baby (Stereo)    
4 Remember Me    
5 Send Me Some Lovin (Stereo)    
6 She's Alright    
7 Cupid    
8 The Boston Monkey (Stereo)    
9 Don't Be Afraid Of Love    
10 Little Ol' Me    
11 Pounds And Hundreds (LBs + 100s)    
12 You Got Good Lovin'    
13 Gone Again    
14 I'm Coming Home    
15 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay (Take 1) (Stereo)    
16 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay (Take 2) (Stereo)    
17 Respect (Alternate)    
18 Open The Door (Alternate)    
19 I've Got Dreams To Remember (II)    
20 Come To Me (Alternate)    
21 Try A Little Tenderness (Take 1) (Stereo)    
22 Stay In School

OTIS REDDING CD Remember Me (22 Previously Unissued Tracks)

  • Label: Stax ‎– 0025218857222

    Format: CD, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 30 Jan 2006

bottom of page