top of page


This is the self-titled debut from Pittsburgh, PA's preeminent teenage garage-punk band, the Nox Boys! Featuring 11 tracks of hard-edged, in-your-face, angst-filled rock ’n’ roll from the heart of the Steel City. Produced by Jim Diamond (The White Stripes, The Sonics) with photos by punk rock historian Theresa K (The Germs, The Cramps)!


A1 Hey Little Boogaloo    
A2 Levitating Boogie    
A3 Hey Bo Diddley    
A4 You Can't Sell Soul    
A5 Time Machine    

B1 1973    
B2 Paint It White    
B3 Ezy Rider    
B4 Paint It Black You Devils    
B5 Make Your Own Luck

NOX BOYS LP Nox Boys (180 Gram Yellow Marble Coloured Vinyl)

€24.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Get Hip Recordings ‎– GH-1167H

    Format: Vinyl, LP, 180 Gram, Coloured 

    Country: US

    Released: 2014

bottom of page