top of page

Includes the bonus track “Reich Der Traume”, released for the first time on vinyl.

Velvet Underground’s Nico performs in Manchester 1980.

Also includes the acappella version of “All Tomorrow’s Parties”.


A1 My Heart Is Empty    
A2 Procession    
A3 All Tomorrow's Parties
A4 Valley Of The Kings    
A5 The Sphinx    
A6 We've Got The Gold    
A7 Mütterlein    
A8 Innocent And Vain  

B1 Afraid    
B2 Frozen Warnings    
B3 Fearfully    
B4 Tananore    
B5 Femme Fatale
B6 Reich Der Traume (Bonus Track)

NICO LP Heroine (Manchester Library Theatre 1980)

€21.90 Regular Price
€17.90Sale Price
  • Label: Tiger Bay ‎– TB6041

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, 180g 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2017

bottom of page