top of page

Fantastic sounding Nick Cave set live at the Fuji Rock Festival, Japan.


A1 Do You Love Me?
A2 Lime Tree Arbour
A3 Red Right Hand
A4 Stagger Lee
A5 I Let Love In

B1 From Her To Eternity
B2 Where The Wild Rosés Grow
B3 The Mercy Seat
B4 The Weeping Song
B5 The Ship Song
B6 Intro My Arms

NICK CAVE LP From Her To Tokyo Live At The Fuji Rock Festival, Tokyo Japan - FM

€26.90 Regular Price
€21.90Sale Price
  • Label: Mind Control – MIND756
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: Europe
    Released: 2021

bottom of page