top of page

‘Delirium Tremens’ is the third volume from former Bad Seed Mick Harvey's Serge Gainsbourg series.


A1 The Man With The Cabbage Head
A2 Deadly Tedium
A3 Coffee Colour
A4 The Convict's Song
A5 SS C'est Bon
A6 I Envisage

B1 A Day Like Any Other
B2 A Violent Poison (That's What Love Is)
B3 More And More, Less And Less
B4 Don't Say A Thing
B5 Boomerang
B6 The Decadance

MICK HARVEY LP Delirium Tremens (Serge Gainsbourg Covers)

€21.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Mute ‎– STUMM395

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

    Country: UK

    Released: 24 Jun 2016

bottom of page