top of page

A1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow    
A2 One Of These Days    
A3 Mo Jo Hanna    
A4 The Days Of Wine And Roses  

B1 Pride And Joy    
B2 Hitch Hike    
B3 Get My Hands On Some Lovin'    
B4 You Are My Sunshine

MARVIN GAYE LP Recorded Live On Stage

  • Label: Rumble Records – RUM2011098

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo 

    Country: US

    Released: 2015

bottom of page