top of page

Leadfoot Tea is a one man band from Malmö, Sweden.
Recorded during the chilly months in Southern Sweden at the Grave Cave Studio in the first part of 2018, Lee (also one half of Thee Gravemen and ex-Branded) played all the instruments, recorded and mixed the album himself using vintage analogue equipment which gives these recordings an authentic '50s, early '60s feel. Drawing on early rockabilly and R&B influences this should appeal to fans of both genres as well as folk already familiar with his previous releases. The fine artwork is by Chris 'Sick' Moore.....His version of Endless Sleep is to die for ! Brilliant stuff to say the very least !

Limited to 500 copies.


A1 You Get My Motor Running    
A2 Shake It On Down    
A3 She's Mine    
A4 Grease And Oil    
A5 Shake Them Bones    
A6 Endless Sleep    

B1 Big Black, Fast Back    
B2 (Here I Go) On My Own Again    
B3 Love Me Tonight    
B4 (i'm Just A) Hog For You    
B5 Love Has Gone    
B6 (I Got The) Voodoo Blues


19,90 €Price
  • Label: Trash Wax ‎– TWLP018

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition 

    Country: France

    Released: 2018

bottom of page