top of page
1 Rock With Me Baby
2 Gold Cup
3 Rebel Soldering
4 Too Much War
5 Do You Love Me
6 Since I Fell For You
7 Tears On My Pillow
8 Bring It On Home To Me
9 You Keep Me Running
10 Poor Marcus
11 Stop The Tribal War
12 Don't Call I Daddy
13 Don't Trouble Trouble
14 Don't Stay Out Late

JOHNNY CLARKE CD Don't Trouble Trouble

  • Label: Attack ‎– CDAT 107

    Format: CD, Album, Compilation

    Country: UK

    Released: 1994

bottom of page