top of page

Digitally remastered and expanded edition including four bonus tracks. Featuring Coltrane in two contexts: as the only horn in a pianoless trio, and sharing the frontline with Donald Byrd in a quintet setting. As a bonus, the alternate blues that completes the trio session and three extended performances from the session that produced Lush Life.


1 Like Someone In Love 4:57
2 I Love You 5:29
3 Trane's Slo Blues 6:01
4 Lush Life 13:53
5 I Hear A Rhapsody 5:58
6 Slowtrane 7:19
7 The Believer 13:49
8 Nakatini Serenade 11:04
9 Come Rain Or Come Shine 8:45


  • Label: Poll Winners Records ‎– PWR 27243

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2010

bottom of page