top of page

Limited edition copies on crazy random coloured vinyl. For creatures who enjoy early 70s hard rock played at righteously loud volumes. This album was mastered and designed to be enjoyed on vinyl. Vinyl mastered by Carl Saff and pressed at Gotta Groove Records. 


"It’s highly unlikely you’re going to find anything this year that matches up to the sheer exuberance and craziness that Jody Seabody & The Whirls give on this second album, Holographic Slammer. Throwing in everything from jangly indie guitar pop, hardcore punk to full blown Pink Floyd freak outs with more than an ounce of joyful abandon, you could be forgiven for thinking that your mind was about to overload with musical mayhem. Hardly subtle, they do have a tremendous gift in song-writing that harks back to the heady days of the 60’s when Love were just thinking about making Forever Changes." 


A1 Two Atmospheres    
A2 Grassman    
A3 You Always Come In Twos    
A4 Summery Zen    

B1 Rake One    
B2 Battle    
B3 Charlemagne Pt 1    
B4 Charlemagne Pt 2    
B5 Fucked Up Adventurous


€21.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Artificial Head Records And Tapes ‎– HEAD 019

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Random Colors 

    Country: US

    Released: 10 Nov 2015

bottom of page