top of page

15 tracks - Limited edition high-definition 180g vinyl LP plus 2 bonus tracks!


A1 Silver Dagger    2:30
A2 East Virginia    3:38
A3 Fare Thee Well    3:15
A4 House Of The Rising Sun    2:52
A5 All My Trials    4:36
A6 Wildwood Flower    2:30
A7 Donna Donna 3:09
A8 O What A Beautiful City    

B1 John Riley    3:50
B2 Rake And Rambling Boy    1:52
B3 Little Moses    3:25
B4 Mary Hamilton    5:54
B5 Henry Martin    4:10
B6 El Preso Numero Nueve    2:47
B7 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair

JOAN BAEZ LP Joan Baez (Debut Album)

  • Label: WaxTime ‎– 771941

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 

    Country: UK & Europe

    Released: 2014

bottom of page