top of page

1 Let's Stay Together    
2 Tiki    
3 The Theme From Shaft    
4 What's Going On    
5 Old Grand Dad    
6 Georgia On My Mind    
7 April In Paris

JIMMY McGRIFF CD Let's Stay Together

  • Label: Beast Retro ‎– 12022

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue

    Country: US

    Released: 1997

bottom of page